Connecticut School Buildings & Grounds Association

CSBGA Officers & Directors 2017-2018

OFFICERS

President: Claudio Bazzano


Hartford Public Schools
860-695-3233
cbazzano@csbga.org


1st Vice President: Richard Jalbert


Danbury Public Schools

203-797-4835

jalber@danbury.k12.ct.us

 

2nd Vice President: Wayne Natzel

Wolcott Public Schools



Secretary/Treasurer: Wayne Casper

Bloomfield Public Schools
860-769-4224
wcasper@csbga.org
 

Past President: Jim Saisa


Amity Regional District #5

203-397-4818

jim.saisa@reg5.k12.ct.us
DIRECTORS



Patrick Bradbury (6/2021)

Milford Board of Education

203-782-3430

pbradbury@milforded.org


Steve Twitchell (6/2020)

Simsbury Public Schools

860-408-5449

stwitchell@simsbury.k12.ct.us


Tom Welcome (6/2019)
Hartford Public Schools
860-695-3234
welct001@hartfordschools.org



EXECUTIVE OFFICE


Executive Director:
Lisa Stevens, CAE
lstevens@ssmgt.com


One Regency Drive
PO Box 438
Bloomfield, CT 06002

860-243-3977
F 860-286-0787